Congratulations to the NBLC Endorsed Candidates on Their Wins!

North Bay Leadership Council congratulates the following newly elected officials. We appreciate the well-run campaigns which led to their election.  Their broad base of support bodes well for their ability  to serve their communities and produce positive results. The winners are:


Novato City Council

Rachel Farac – District 3


Petaluma City Council

Kevin McDonnell – Mayor

Karen Nau – District 3


Rohnert Park City Council

Susan Hollingsworth Adams – District 5

Samantha Rodriguez – District 1


San Rafael City Council

Maribeth Bushey – District 3

Eli Hill – District 2


Santa Rosa City Council

Mark Stapp – District 2

Dianna MacDonald – District 3

Jeff Okrepkie – District 6


Napa County Board of Supervisors

Anne Cottrell – District 3


Sonoma County Superintendent of Schools

Amie Carter


NBLC looks forward to working with these newly elected officials on public policy issues of mutual concern. We thank them for their dedication of service to the North Bay.