North Bay Leadership Council

Board of Directors Member Organizations Staff NBLC Principles NBLC Accomplishments NBLC Signature Events Policy Watch Photo Gallery
Calendar of Events Past Events Reports and Presentations Sponsorship Opportunities
Education Transportation Jobs and Economic Competitiveness Housing and Sustainable Development Health System Transformation Public Pension Reform CEQA Modernization NBLC Endorsements

Member Organizations

Membership in the Council is by invitation only. If you are interested in joining our efforts, please contact us 

Phone: (707) 283-0028

NBLC stafff would be pleased to set up a meeting with you to discuss the Council in further detail.  Current NBLC Member Companies are:

Dr. Steve Herrington
County Superintendent of Schools

Mike Silva
Regional Market President

Bill Dutra

Jordan Shields

Judy Sakaki

Nicole Smartt

Jeff Ahlers

David Shapiro
President and Founder

Barry Friedman
President & CEO

Gary Tennyson

Kathryn Lowell
Executive Director, Government Affairs

Buddy Wall

Pat Kendall
Medical Group Administrator

Rhuenette Alums
Area Director – External Affairs

William Abraham
Regional Vice President

Scott Stranzl
Vice President

Mark Wood
Chairman Emeritus

Ingrid Estrada
Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Workplace Solutions.

Brad Bollinger

Frank Chong
President & Superintendent

Patricia Garbarino

Andrew Giacomini
Managing Partner

Massey Bambara
Sr. Vice President/ Credit Products Sr. Manager, San Francisco, East Bay, orth Bay, North Central Valley

Steffen Kuehr
President & CEO

Kent Eagleson
Executive Director

Meagan Moore

Clark Blasdell
President and CEO

Michelle Ausburn

Steve Page
President & General Manager

Craig Nelson

Mike Purvis
Chief Administrative Officer

Mary Denton
Executive Director

Nancy Dobbs
President & CEO

Richard Ghilotti
Owner & President

Derek Herider
Area Vice President, North East Bay

Katie Kerns-Davis
Manager, Government Affairs

Lisa Cannon
Northwest Regional Development Director

Thomas Hughes
Vice President

Fred Vela
Regional Vice President

Todd Salnas

Steve Falk
CEO Sonoma Media Investments

Matt Wilson
Director of Marketing

Sam Beldona
Dean, School of Business and Leadership

Brett Martinez
President and CEO

Tina Montgomery
Property & Marketing Manager

Leslie Murphy
Owner & CEO

Roger Nelson

Haden Ongaro
Senior Vice President & Managing Director

Les Perry

Bill Stewart

David Wain Coon

Tom Forster
Board Member Emeritus

Sign up for our Policy Watch Newsletter

©2017 North Bay Leadership Council • All rights reserved
775 Baywood Drive, Suite 101 • Petaluma, CA 94954 • Tel: 707-283-0028